All Customer Reviews for "Women's Pebbled Leather Smartphone Accordion Wallet"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent quality, 9.16.2013
Reviewer: V. Madill

Beautiful leather. Fits my Samsung Galaxy S4. Excellent design. Perfect size for going out for a walk & you don't want to carry a regular size purse. Very fast delivery to Canada. I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT WALLET!, 5.25.2013
Reviewer: Robyn Filiaga

I originally bought this wallet through QVC a few years ago as a buy two set. The two wallets lasted me for about 3 years as my only wallet. I have always hated large purses and discovering this was huge. When I went back to QVC for a replacement I was very sad to find they no longer carried the wallet. I found this website, but before I bought my replacement I ended up with a smartphone. Testing the size with my original wallet, I realized it wouldn't fit, so didn't buy. I am so happy find that issue has been changed with a larger sized version. However, I echo the other comments by saying that this needs to have a zipper pocket for coins. The only thing other than that I would like to suggest is to make matching purses for my tablet! While I was waiting for a larger version of the WalletBe I found a similar wallet (but not as great) that had a matching tablet bag and although I had to make some modifications by adding a long leather strap that I could use to make it over-the-body like the wallet, I have enjoyed the matching pieces. This would really be a popular item, I am quite certain. I know I'd be waiting in lone to buy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Almost perfect!, 5.3.2013
Reviewer: Jo Jones

This purse is almost perfect. It has the ability to carry all of the necessities. I bought this after leaving my old purse in a toilet block as I had keys, phone, purse and 3 kids, and in the confusion of nappy changes and toddlers toileting, I left it behind. This solves all of my problems as everything is together. I have attached one of the clips from the shoulder strap I don't use to my keys so I can clip my keys to my purse too! I frequently get comments from sales staff when I pull out my purse to pay, everyone can see how useful and practical it is. My only issue is the coin purse - a zippered compartment that has a divider in it would make this absolutely perfect. I'd be buying it as a gift for every woman I know!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love this would like to order it but it says it is out of stock, 1.27.2013
Reviewer: Debra Swartz

when will this be back in stock please email me with a date thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I would like to see, 12.31.2012
Reviewer: Barbara Johnson

I would like to see built in protection to keep someone from scanning the information on the credit cards.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 ALMOST perfect, 11.21.2012
Reviewer: derinda ehrlich

I love walletbe wallet designs but have had issues with the quality of the leather. This new, pebbled leather is awesome so that problem is solved. Now, if they would just replace the snap flap inside compartment on the smartphone accordion pebbled wallet with a zippered compartment so I could keep change in it, it would be ABSOLUTELY perfect. Come on Walletbe, make this tweak and I will buy one for every woman I know!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best wallet ever!, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Lola

The most compact, convenient, prettiest purple wallet ever........Holds just enough credit cards and miscellaneous (necessary) cards. Money (bills) section is more than ample. I don't bother with coins. Too sloppy. Zipper assures security. ID slot on front is easy for license accessibility. My iPhone fits perfectly, as does my stylus. Everything I need is in one place! No searching for wallet and phone in purse. It's all together in one handy WalletBe!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just Keeps Getting Better, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: jlchase

I have the double cell accordion and the original 9 slots phone wallet, this is the best of both. A little smaller for smaller purses and hold a little more with more organization then the original. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Back to Women's Pebbled Leather Smartphone Accordion Wallet