All Customer Reviews for "Women's Leather Billfold Wallet"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this wallet, 5.5.2013
Reviewer: Eleanor P Mohler

I was lost in my efforts to find a replacement for this particular WalletBe. My first and only one was finally looking very worn after close to 7 years. I continued to look at the shopping networks for a replacement with no luck. I then went online to WalletBe.com and thank you, thank you, I found what I needed. I'm so glad that I know where I can find the next replacement. Love the beautiful colors as well

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love This Wallet, 12.1.2012
Reviewer: Monica

Love Love Love this Walletbe!!! Since I found and purchased this wallet 2 years ago I'm hooked and will never purchase anything else. It hold all my cards, receipts, & bills. Each year I get a new one, not because the wallet has worn out but just to have a new color. Please don't ever stop making this product. It's the best wallet ever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A home run!, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Wendy S.

Been using this wallet for a few years, and it is better than any other I've used in my 50 years. It holds more than you could imagine, yet keeps it all organized. I don't even have to look...I know exactly where each card is, etc. GREAT PRODUCT! Colors are really pretty too. I have the dark purple, and it's beautiful! I'm thinking about getting the dark blue one next, just for variety.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best wallet I've ever owned!, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Alva Bullard

This wallet is perfect! It holds so many of my cards which seems to multiply with discount cards from the grocery and drug stores. This on top of the credit cards, insurance cards and more. Having enough convenient slots for cash and coins is also great. Like another reviewer, I've owned a smaller walletbe, but had to fold my cash down which could be a bit inconvenient. Look forward to owning this wallet for years!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Billfold accordion rocks!, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Lisa

I just got my Walletbe Ferrari red billfold wallet and it is gorgeous. I had a smaller Walletbe for years and it was time to retire it. This new style holds so much. I love that there is a section for the mostly used cards. There are sleeves for other items like car insurance. And the billfold is a nice touch. I had to really fold down my cash in my smaller Walletbe. All in all, I really like wallet. Shipping was fast. Highly recommend this brand!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Get this and get it now! , 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Jo

I've had my Walletbe for about 3 years and absolutely love it. This little gem holds so much..and then some, yet is compact and very manageable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this wallet, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Tami Strobel

Buying this wallet allowed me to downsize my handbag but I can still carry as much as I did with my checkbook wallet which is exactly what I was looking for. I hope you keep coming out with new products! I will definitely order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Never leave home without it, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: DIVAT

I am have been using the check book wallet for so many years...I was hesitant about purchasing this small wallet....wow was I surprised that it actually works and I am hooked. In the beginning I loaded and it kept popping open eventually it got broken in...I love space wise in my purse, I can just pick it up and put in my jacket pocket and I have everything.....I recommend it highly will never go back to checkbook wallets.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous!, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Carol Hanson

I just purchased the Classic Black Women's Accordion style wallet and I absolutely love it! It holds so much more than any other wallet I've owned. My other wallets were bulky, but everything, and more, fits in the WalletBe wallet without it being bulky. It's amazing....so soft and COMPACT! It's the best!!

 

Back to Women's Leather Billfold Wallet