All Customer Reviews for "Women's Leather Croco Accordion Wallet, Doublewide"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 12.5.2013
Reviewer: Fran

I ordered the purple doublewide in October. I love it! Went back to Virignia with it for Thanksgiving and both my Mom and Aunt fell in love with it. Ordering a black and burgandy one for each as a Christmas gift!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Women's Leather Croco Accordion Wallet, Doublewide, 10.21.2013
Reviewer: Ann Hurley

Had mine for 7 years and took it everywhere...finally ready to replace it, getting the same one of coarse! Best wallet ever, and I think it brings me good luck too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the perfect wallet, 8.24.2013
Reviewer: michelle r stevens

I have owned many a wallet this one blows the rest out of the water. The design is sleek and spacious perfect for every occasion . Thank you walletbe.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied customer, 3.25.2013
Reviewer: Diane

Very satisfied customer. Received the wallet this weekend. This is the first wallet I've owned where I have a place for everything without it being bulky. Hope it last for a long time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vibrant Shiny Red - Everything fits with ease, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Joy

I had the single accordion for years and loved the easy organization,being able to see at a glance that all my cards were in place and ez to locate. But the double allows me to hold the extra stuff (coupons,receipts,membership cards)that used to go in another device all in one wallet. I find things instantly because there is a dedicated space for everything. The wallet is extremely thoughtfully and well made,taking expansion into consideration when designing the zipper close and coin pocket. I love this wallet and like my other one, it will last forever! A big plus for me is that the business is located in my home state and I have personally corresponded with owners who are GENUINELY dedicated to providing the best customer service on the planet and making the best product you can buy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST WALLET EVER!!!, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Jan

I'm in love with the WalletBe's. I bought 3 of the Accordions, one for me and one for each of my daughters. We absolutely fell in love with them. But since I'm a frequent traveler, I ordered the double-wide accordion so I have all my frequent travel cards along too. I've tried other wallets, but end up having to carry a wallet plus a separate card carrier so I'm always going beck to my WalletBe. I love the red one so it's easy to find in my purse. I've had it for three years now and it's still holding strong, but I'm ordering a new one so I can have a new color for a change. Just can't imagine ever using something else!! Just wish you still had the yellow as my small one is the yellow, and it's so easy to spot in my big carryon's in the plane. Please make the double-wide in the yellow so I can order one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Double :o), 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Liz

My first double, but not my first accordion from WalletBe. When I received the double I didn't think I could use it because I do not carry nearly enough cards to fill it. Silly me. I figured it would make a great gift. Shortly after, I ordered a designer wallet from a department store. The price I paid for the lack of card slots (three to be exact and one clear window for my ID) was absolutely insane. On top of that, the stitching was defective. So here my double sat, in purple, waiting to be gifted. I don't think so. Designer is going back. The quality and abundant space on MY WalletBe makes it a keeper. Love the purple. All around great wallet. Thanks for a great DESIGN.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Kelly

This wallet is awesome! No trouble getting out credit cards. This is my second purchase of this product (from another site) and going to give one to someone else. Keep up the good work. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Wallet I've EVER Owned!, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: C. Kobus

My daughter gave me this wallet for Christmas two years ago and I've been using it ever since. It's very good looking but sturdy, and it holds tons of cards, money, receipts, coins and just about everything else. It's so good looking that I sometimes use it as a clutch since it had a great wrist strap; but mostly, it just hangs out in my purse holding everything I need. Both of my daughters use Walletbes, although they like the single width, rather than the double. Whatever kind you choose, this is a great brand of wallet.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best ever, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Theresa Shamma

I love this double wide accordion wallet.You will never go back to all the other wallets that you have tried. Great for all your cards and everything else. This is the first time I have written a review,I vote it 10 stars!!!

 

Back to Women's Leather Croco Accordion Wallet, Doublewide