All Customer Reviews for "Women's Leather Cell Phone Accordion Wallet, Doublewide"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well duh, love it, 11.8.2013
Reviewer: Susan Holter

I have several WalletBe's and love them all and use them all. This one is the most practical, however, because it holds everything. The only thing I miss on this one is a slot on the outside to stash my coupons. On the smaller models, there is a slot behind the driver's license window that serves the purpose.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for shopping!, 8.30.2013
Reviewer: Diane M

I admired a WalletBe of a friend and she swore by them five years ago. I am purchasing my fourth one and will never buy from anywhere else. Like so many others, I don't always carry a purse but just grab my WalleBe and go. When purchasing at a store, I don't pull out my i.d, but just show it through the sleeve. Also, I put the credit card I am going to use behind the i.d. Then when I am either swiping with it or handing it to someone, I don't even have to open the rest of the wallet. The credit card slips in and out quickly and efficiently, but never falls out. I miss the teal color and not fan of the green they have instead and like others, would like more color variety. Otherwise, they are perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Wallet for Me!, 6.6.2013
Reviewer: Barb

Love this wallet. Perfect size inside & out. Wish you would make it in regular leather as the Croco seems to show wear pretty fast.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WalletBe customer forever!, 5.17.2013
Reviewer: Carol S.

I am a customer forever as I said in a previous email 6 wallets! I have had every style you offer. My fav is this one because it holds so much and it's chic looking so I no longer carry a purse. My first WalletBe wallet my mother purchased for me from QVC. I didn't know you had your own website at first. I purchased 2 more wallets after that from QVC. Then I came across your website out of desperation because QVC no longer carried the wallet. Well from there I purchased 3 more! Keep up the great work! Thanx again! Carol Sousa

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best I've ever owned!, 5.12.2013
Reviewer: Sherry

In my 55 adult years of carrying a purse, this is the best one I've ever owned! I call it a purse because it is more than a just a wallet, as it carries everything I need (iphone, credit cards,driver's license, cash including coins, lip gloss & pen. When I purchased this wallet, I expected I would carry it inside my purse and only take it out to wear on my shoulder when running errands & shopping. BUT... haven't carried a purse since. On occasion, I will carry a tote bag to take my computer or ipad but the wallet always stays cross body. Gone are the days of leaving my purse in a restaurant on the back of a chair...never have to take it off while I'm out or even driving so it's always accessible. What a great design!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it , 4.27.2013
Reviewer: R Z

I received this as a gift. I absolutely love this wallet. I only wish there were a few more colors to choose from because I would like another but I am not fond of most of these colors. That is just me though. It is so functional and everything I need in a wallet. Love that you also get the wrist-let strap and the over the shoulder strap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 If you are worried about the price...Treat Yourself!!!! You won't be disappointed., 4.12.2013
Reviewer: Happy Buyer

I just received my Ocean Blue WalletBe Double Wide Cell Accordion Croco wallet. The minute I opened the package I could smell the leather. The blue was darker than advertised, but I love it since it matches my blue lifeproof iphone 4/s case perfectly. I quickly transferred everything from my current wallet to my new walletbe. Everything fit perfectly (including my iphone in it's lifeproof case), and I have plenty of room to spare. It's bigger than a normal wallet or wristlet, but it's just right for a crossbody bag or clutch. I love being able to have my hands free and my personals safely guarded. It really does have plenty of room for all the necessities. It's great for having everything you need while running errands without having to carry a large bag. The only thing I do not like is the id pocket. There is a material to hide the id, but I would be happier if this was incorporated on the inside of the wallet instead. Not a deal breaker, just a thought for future models. I definitely want to come back for the black WalletBe Double Wide Cell Accordion Croco wallet. Please bring this back in black.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Wallet, 2.28.2013
Reviewer: MJ

This is a great wallet, perfect for commuting so I don't have to carry a big purse. Holds just what I need and I use the ID window for my train pass so my hands are always free. Need to get it in black next.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 walletbe's are the best!!, 1.27.2013
Reviewer: Doranne Long, PT, MS

great quality, wonderfully designed, very user-friendly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 doublewide cell phone wallet, 1.18.2013
Reviewer: pat bell

This wallet is more than I expected. It is light weight and perfect to hang on my wrist for shopping. I have had my purse stolen twice, once out of my shopping cart and once because I left it in the shopping cart. I now carry my wallet on my wrist. The one I had before I couldn't carry my checks or hardly anything else and it was verry heavy. The key snap also ripped off. Love this wallet. the ly down side was I ordered the key fob and they sent me the key chain wallet which was $3.00 cheaper than what I was billed for. I called them today and they need to call me back. I would buy from them again. 5 stars.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 12.23.2012
Reviewer: Danae

I am glad that I purchased this wallet. Not only is practical but excellent quality. When I carry this wallet I feel like carrying a more expensive piece. On the market, designers have the high prices but still can not match this wallet's function and beauty. I will be buying more in other colors for my wardrobe and for family gifts.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally found the perfect wallet, 11.24.2012
Reviewer: Bonnie

I love everything about it......it fits everything you need in it for a quick run into the grocery store or errands. Fits nicely in my purses, too. So happy I made this purchase, it's the best....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wallet, Best Idea!, 11.20.2012
Reviewer: Margaret

Love the idea that it is a small package that can carry everything that you need.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great wallet!, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Lindsay

I've always wanted a wallet like this. Where have you been all my life.?? I ordered the blue, so beautiful. Only gave 4 star, because I ordered the clasp to go with it, they forgot to put it in the package. All round I would order another one [wallet]. It would make a really nice gift for someone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE PERFECT WALLET, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Lindsay Roth

This is the best women's wallet you'll ever have!! One by one my friends get theirs after seeing and loving mine. I get them for gifts and everyone loves, loves, loves them.!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Pretty pink Croco Double Wide Accordion, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Jan

Finally and wallet that fits my iPhone 4s with hard case!!! It slips in and out easily, hold securely with a snap and my driver's lic. is in easy access. Comes with a sleeve to hide it if I don't want it to be shown. Holds cards with no problem. Usually the slits are sooooo tight, I can't get them in or out without a struggle, but these slide easy!! Like the money electic compartment. In fact I love everyting about this wallet. I have finally found the perfect wallet, I will never go back to regular store bought wallets again!!! Oh yes, love the wistlet and long cross body strap as well. Will order the blue and possible green and black for variety in a few months! Delivery and packaging also got a ***** rating.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love this, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Sharon

Easy to use, convenient to wear crossbody strap, easy access to cellphone, accordion access to cards is great

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 JUST WHAT I'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR!!, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Jen Heinze

This is just what I needed. The wallet is VERY sturdy, well made and the PERFECT size. It fits the stuff that I had crammed into my old non WalletBe Brand accordion cell phone wallet with room to spare. I couldn't even zip it all the way anymore! It looks fashionable, yet casual enough for everyday use. It fits my covered smart phone perfectly. The measurements on the cell phone pocket are 4 3/4" long 3 1/2" tall and 1" thick. The pocket also has elastic sides. The shipping time was incredible. You won't be disappointed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow!!!!!, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Lana

All I can say is, "WOW!!!!!!" I have been looking a time for a wallet like this. I have ordered this wallet, received it, and can't imaging living without it. It's perfect for me because I don't like to carry a purse and I like carrying my wallet on my wrist. Omg I can go on and on. Bottom line, I will be ordering another one. It hold all my cards, my iPhone, a lip gloss and a pen. It's worth every dime. I'm hoping I can get a discount on the next one I order.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Marquisa Smith

I just recvd my wallet and cannot tell you how much I love it. It is so roomy. I was worried that my checkbook would not fit in it and it does along with my reading glasses and all my credit cards. This wallet is the best I ever had. I have purchased from high end stores and this is the best one by far. I'm ordering me another real soon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A GREAT WALLET, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Norma Spencer

I can't wait to carry my wallet, I ordered it on tuesday(20th) and received it on fri(23), can't beat that and was delivered by US Postal Service. I am going to love it, has room for everything, largest cell phone, 12 credit cards, bills and change, check book(in cover), pen, and even my reading glasses(where lipstick was to go). What more do U need in a wallet this size? I have the leather cellphone accordion, which I loved, but this came out after I ordered it and think for everyday use this will be great. Only con was the price, but for what U get and seems to be of good quality, hope it will be worth it. I will put this in my purse and then when I go in shopping will take this and leave purse in van(out of sight for safety), very nice and will save watching purse in shopping cart. This also has a nice long strap, the other cellphone accordion has a much shorter strap, really too short.

 

Back to Women's Leather Cell Phone Accordion Wallet, Doublewide